Mitarbeiter des Honda Center Bern

 

 


 IMG 3573 Jane.JPG  

Jeannine Blunier Bigler
Inhaberin/Geschäftsleitung/Verkauf/      

Ersatzteillager/tech. Dienst

Automobildiagnostikerin

jeannine.blunier@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

   
Mami  

Ingrid Blunier
Geschäftsleitung / Administration

Kauffrau

ingrid.blunier@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

   
 Blagoj  

Blagoj Ivanov
Kundendienst/Werkstattchef

Automechaniker

blagoj.ivanov@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

 

 

DSC04823Remo
 

Remo Rosser

Verkaufsberater

remo.rosser@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41

 



Wilhelmine Marthaler

Ersatzteillager

office@blunierag.ch

031 996 41 41


 DSC04917Nahlin

Nahlin Weber

Kauffrau, Teilzeit

backoffice@blunierag.ch


 

 









Artiola Xhemali

Verkaufsberaterin in Ausbildung

artiola.xhemali@blunierag.ch





 DSC04934Lisa




Lisa Beiner

Kauffrau in Ausbildung, 2. Lehrjahr
ausbildung@blunierag.ch
   

 

     

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Unser Werkstattteam  
   
DSC04863Lucien
 

Lucien Stettler
Automechaniker

   
DSC04904Martin  

Martin Sejk

Automobilmechatroniker

 

 


 

Nils Küttel

Automoblie-Assisten, 1. Lehrjahr